• Author

    Alesha Capone

    Alesha Capone reports on news, people and events for the Wyndham Star Weekly.
    acapone@starweekly.com.au

    Benjamin Millar

    Benjamin Millar reports on news, people and events for the Maribyrnong & Hobsons Bay Star Weekly.
    bmillar@starweekly.com.au

    Charlene Macaulay

    Charlene Macaulay reports on news, people and events for the Wyndham Star Weekly.
    cmacaulay@starweekly.com.au

    Esther Lauaki

    Esther Lauaki reports on news, people and events for the Melton & Moorabool Star Weekly.
    elauaki@starweekly.com.au

    Ewen McRae

    Ewen Mcrae reports on news, people and events for the Brimbank and Northwest Star Weekly.
    emcrae@starweekly.com.au

    Goya Dmytryshchak

    Goya Dmytryshchak reports on news, people and events for the Maribyrnong & Hobsons Bay Star Weekly.
    gdmytryshchak@starweekly.com.au

    Jessica Micallef

    Jessica Micallef reports on news, people and events for the Sunbury & Macedon Ranges Star Weekly.
    jmicallef@starweekly.com.au

    Lance Jenkinson

    Lance Jenkinson reports on sports for the Wyndham Star Weekly and the Maribyrnong & Hobsons Bay Star Weekly.
    ljenkinson@starweekly.com.au

    Laura Michell

    Laura Michell reports on news, people and events for the Northern Star Weekly.
    lmichell@starweekly.com.au

    Stephen Linnell

    Editor-in-Chief – slinnell@starweekly.com.au
    A proud resident of the western suburbs, Stephen Linnell has almost 30 years’ experience across all sectors of the media. Stephen has 16 years’ experience in senior executive roles and spent 13 years at The Age, where he was State News Editor and Managing Editor of Sport.

    Tara Murray

    Tara Murray reports on sport for the Northern Star Weekly and the Sunbury & Macedon Ranges Star Weekly.
    tmurray@starweekly.com.au

    Tate Papworth

    Tate Papworth reports on news, people and events for the Brimbank and Northwest Star Weekly.
    tpapworth@starweekly.com.au